Contact Us

Get In Touch

Please contact us if you have any queries:

Call us: 01386 49155

Sales

Edward Weaving 07831 245 456
Simon Weaving 07984 054 918
Carl Humphries 07968 315 749
Tom Johnson 07984 757 478

Service

Mike Lane 07768 936 661
Edward Pocock 07815 556 501

Parts Department

Trevor Brotherton 07970 928 535
Email parts@weavingmachinery.net

Workshop Manager

Martyn Walton 07791 694 644

Gates

Ian Hinton 07976 927 979

France     & Switzerland   

Eric De Wulf (+33) 032 354 7213
(+33) 060 706 6378
  france@weavingmachinery.net

Southern France    

Marin De Wulf (+33) 063 173 9704
  m.dewulf@weavingmachinery.net

Denmark   

Jens M. Sørensen (+45) 31 55 99 16
  jms@j-m-s.pl

Poland   

Jens M. Sørensen (+48) 722 200 201
  jms@low-till.com

Bulgaria   

Vasil Ivanov (+359) 887 348 626
  viviaieood@gmail.com 

New Zealand  

Dave Mitchell (+64) 22 86 9887
  dave@fairwoodagri.com

Latvia   

Sandis Odumiņš (+371) 28 352 911
  sandis.o@gmail.com

Norway  

Egil Hoen (+47) 907 51987
  egil@ovrehoen.no

Sweden   

Lars Nilsson (+46) 709 69 53 06
  lars@agrimatiq.se

Lithuania   

Dainius Remeika (+370) 656 68888
  dr@technikosprekybanuoma.lt

Contact Form