Contact Us

Get In Touch

Please contact us if you have any queries: 

   Call Us 01386 49155
 
 
Sales - UK   
Edward Weaving 07831 245 456
Simon Weaving 07984 054 918
Carl Humphries 07968 315 749
Tom Johnson 07984 757 478
Glenn Hamill 07494 492 506
Service   
Mike Lane 07768 936 661
Edward Pocock 07815 556 501
Parts Department
Trevor Brotherton 07970 928 535
parts@weavingmachinery.net
Workshop Manager
Martyn Walton 07791 694 644
Gates
Ian Hinton 07976 927 979
France      &   Switzerland   
Eric De Wulf (+33) 032 354 7213
(+33) 060 706 6378
france@weavingmachinery.net
France (South)   
Marin De Wulf (+33) 063 173 9704
m.dewulf@weavingmachinery.net
Bulgaria   
Vasil Ivanov (+359) 887 348 626
viviaieood@gmail.com 
Denmark   
Jens M. Sørensen (+45) 31 55 99 16
jms@j-m-s.pl
Germany (North)   
Thomas Storm  (+49) 151-64832160
tstorm@dabekausen.com
Germany (North East)   ​​​​​​​
Wilbert van den Hengel  (+49) 151-64832158
wvdhengel@dabekausen.com 
Germany (South)   
Martin Kilpper  (+49) 151-64832159
mkilpper@dabekausen.com 
Latvia   
Sandis Odumiņš (+371) 28 352 911
sandis.o@gmail.com
Lithuania   
Dainius Remeika (+370) 656 68888
dr@technikosprekybanuoma.lt
The Netherlands  
Hans Biemans (+31) - 475 48 70 21
hbiemans@dabekausen.com  
Norway  
Egil Hoen (+47) 907 51987
egil@ovrehoen.no
Poland   
Jens M. Sørensen (+48) 722 200 201
jms@low-till.com
Sweden   
Lars Nilsson (+46) 709 69 53 06
lars@agrimatiq.se
New Zealand  
Dave Mitchell (+64) 22 86 9887
dave@fairwoodagri.com

Contact Form