Menu
Close

Subscribe to our newsletter

Call us: 01386 49155

Contact Us

Get In Touch

For all UK Sales, Service and Parts enquiries, please call our main office and select the relevant department. 

   Call Us 01386 49155
 
 
Machinery & Equipment Sales - UK   
Sales enquiries: info@weavingmachinery.net
Parts enquiries: parts@weavingmachinery.net
Gate Sales & Servicing: installations@weavingmachinery.net
 
Overseas Machinery & Equipment Sales
Ireland   
John O’Donnell (Anner Agri) (+353) 86 2497 983
anneragri@gmail.com
France (North & Central)      
Eric De Wulf (+33) 032 354 7213
(+33) 060 706 6378
france@weavingmachinery.net
France (South)   
Marin De Wulf (+33) 063 173 9704
m.dewulf@weavingmachinery.net
Bulgaria   
Vasil Ivanov (+359) 887 348 626
viviaieood@gmail.com 
Denmark   
Jens M. Sørensen (+45) 31 55 99 16
jms@j-m-s.pl
Germany (North)   
Alwin Krech (+49) 170-1644996
akrech@dabekausen.com
Germany (South)   
Martin Kilpper  (+49) 151-64832159
mkilpper@dabekausen.com 
Latvia  
Sandis Odumiņš (+371) 28 352 911
sandis.o@gmail.com
Lithuania   
Dainius Remeika (+370) 656 68888
dr@technikosprekybanuoma.lt
The Netherlands  
Jeroen Huijsmans  (+31) 6 520 244 60
JHuijsmans@dabekausen.com  
Norway  
Egil Hoen (+47) 907 51987
egil@ovrehoen.no
Poland   
Jens M. Sørensen (+48) 722 200 201
jms@low-till.com
Sweden   
Lars Nilsson (+46) 709 69 53 06
lars@agrimatiq.se
Switzerland   
Thomas Recher (+41) 24 442 85 40
trecher@alphatec-sa.ch
New Zealand  
Dave Mitchell (+64) 22 86 9887
dave@fairwoodagri.com

Contact Form