Weaving Shows


From Wednesday, 14th June to Thursday, 15th June, 2017.

We will exhibiting again at our main show of the summer.

http://www.cerealsevent.co.uk/


From Thursday, 22nd June to Sunday, 25th June, 2017.

See a wide range of our machinery for both arable and grassland.

http://royalhighlandshow.org/


From Thursday, 29th June to Thursday, 29th June, 2017.

We will be demonstrating our GD Drill at the Groundswell No-Till Show, a farming conference designed ‘by farmers for farmers’ to educate and inform the industry about no-till techniques and soil regeneration in arable and mixed farming situations.  The event takes place on the 28th-29th June 2017 with the No-Till Day (with Direct Drill demonstrations) on the 29th June. Groundswell is located at Lannock Farm, Weston, Hertfordshire.

http://www.groundswellag.com/


From Monday, 24th July to Thursday, 27th July, 2017.

See a wide range of our machinery for both arable and grassland.

http://www.rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show/


From Thursday, 03rd August to Thursday, 03rd August, 2017.

We are pleased to support Burwarton Show again in 2017.

http://www.burwartonshow.co.uk/


From Wednesday, 22nd November to Thursday, 23rd November, 2017.

We are attending this show for the third year running we look forward to see lots of our customers back at Newark.

For further information visit: http://www.midlandsmachineryshow.com/