Weaving Shows


From Wednesday, 13th June to Thursday, 14th June, 2018.

We are attending Cereals once again, we are looking forward to see lots of new and existing customers.

Cereals 2018 logo


From Thursday, 21st June to Sunday, 24th June, 2018.

We are delighted to be attending the Royal Highland Show again this year, we are looking forward to see lots of new and existing customers.

highland logo 2018


From Wednesday, 27th June to Thursday, 28th June, 2018.

We are attending Groundswell once again this year, we are looking forward to see lots of new and existing customers.

Groundswell Logo 2018


From Monday, 23rd July to Thursday, 26th July, 2018.

We are delighted to be attending the Royal Welsh Show again this year, we are looking forward to see lots of new and existing customers.

royal-welsh-show


From Thursday, 02nd August to Thursday, 02nd August, 2018.

We are attending Burwarton Show again and are looking forward to see lots of new and existing customers.

Burwarton logo 2018


From Wednesday, 21st November to Thursday, 22nd November, 2018.

We are attending this show for the forth year running we look forward to see lots of our customers back at Newark.

MMShow logo 2018